2017 Open Competitions


Our 2017 Open Competitions are listed below.

You can book your place either online using the link below, by downloading and emailing / posting the form including the required entry fee or give us a call.
Email completed forms to competitions@ravensworthgolfclub.co.uk


Date
Competition
Format
Entry Fee
Book
Saturday 18th March
St Paddys Day Open
4BBB Stableford
£17.59 per pair
Tuesday 6th April
Seniors Team
Best 3 From 4
£32 per team
Thursday 1st June
Gents Pairs Lew Thompson Charity Open
4BBB Stableford
£18 per pair
Saturday 17th June
Gents Pairs Summer Solstice Open
4BBB Stableford
£20 per pair
Saturday 24th June
Gents Jubilee Centenary Cup
Singles Strokeplay
£10 per person
Tuesday 27th June
Seniors Pairs Open
4BBB Stableford/div>
£16 per pair
Friday 30th June
Ladies Team Open
Teams of 3 Stablefordh
£21 per team
Sunday 2nd July
4 Man Texas Scramble
Teams of 4 Texas Scramble
£100 per team includes meal and 2 drinks
Saturday 22nd July
Gents Pairs Mark Brown Trophy
4BBB Stableford
£20 per pair
Tuesday 12th September
Seniors 4 Man Texas Scramble
Texas Scramble
£32 per team
Saturday 16th September
Gents Pairs Tom Sellars
4BBB Stableford
£20 per pair


To book a place in any of our opens please click on the link below.


Download our Open Entry Form below.